A Glimpse of the Handsome Duke of Botfield

August 19, 2009


There is a time in your life, in most everyone’s life where they are handsome. Both men and women. I don’t mean pretty or beautiful. But striking in some way that makes people glance at  you and perhaps stare in the case of people who are strikingly handsome. This is necessary. Or the species would not continue. It does not always last. Hollywood stars must try and maintain this look. Its their livelihood. For most of us it begins to leave us in our mid 20s. This piece is a kind of mythological naval gazing on my part. Its how I saw myself at a certain age. What vanity.

A Glimpse of the Handsome Duke of Botfield

2 Responses to “A Glimpse of the Handsome Duke of Botfield”

  1. Sadie said

    I went over this site and I believe you have a lot of great information, saved to my bookmarks (:.

  2. Madison said

    I really like your writing style, great information, thankyou for posting : D.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,172 other followers

