Death in your face (via power of h Weblog)

July 7, 2010


Death in your face This is a poem I can't get out of my head… I see death in your face dust in your eyes your beauty just holding on. I remember that smile that laugh those lines around your mouth crawling inside. And I feel as if I am to blame. If I had left so many years ago… You would have stayed the same. … Read More

via power of h Weblog

One Response to “Death in your face (via power of h Weblog)”

  1. Layla said

    Great site. Plenty of helpful info here. I’m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you to your effort!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,089 other followers

