The possibilities seem endless.

January 26, 2013


 

CertifiedEvery husband knows what its like. You go to the Mall with your wife. And you lose her. And then you find her. Well, I couldn’t find my wife. I went through the grocery store where she was supposed to be. Not there. I went through the mall, looking into every store. Not there.

Panic begins to set in. You know that this story has a happy ending. I did find her in the grocery store at last. She was wearing a new sweater I hadn’t seen her in before. But I wondered what would have happened if I hadn’t found her. I’m sure its happened to someone. The possibilities seem endless.

2 Responses to “The possibilities seem endless.”

  1. lmsorenson said

    like the image, almost mad scientist retiree

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,170 other followers

