Sarah Palin Talks. And Talks. And…

November 20, 2010


New book out by Sarah Palin. She talks about almost everything. Reminds me of a person you meet at a party. Too much to drink. Talks about anything that comes  up. Has an opinion about almost everything. Makes outrageous statements. Knows little about anything they talk about. I know this person. Too often it was me. But at least I had the sense to be embarassed the next day when I am reminded of my bellicose rants. Ms. Palin never seems to be embarassed.

One Response to “Sarah Palin Talks. And Talks. And…”

  1. Autumn said

    I like this web site so much, saved to fav. “Respect for the fragility and importance of an individual life is still the mark of an educated man.” by Norman Cousins.

Leave a Reply

