the overtaking of a peloton of angels early on a wednesday morning (via pretty green bullet)

November 20, 2010


I like you sight. very eclectic. Quirky. I’m going to try and come back.

the overtaking of a peloton of angels early on a wednesday morning   After seeing my mini-collection, The Stories of Eves, a dear, dear friend of mine asked me to create a special collage for him depicting a cyclist on a cobblestone road. I thought, how can I make a cyclist on a cobblestone road more romantic than a simple r … Read More

via pretty green bullet

2 Responses to “the overtaking of a peloton of angels early on a wednesday morning (via pretty green bullet)”

  1. ghadah said

    thanks for visiting! i guess it IS quite eclectic, which is a lot like how i am. before i started the blog, and for the sake of themed exhibitions, i didn’t encourage myself to wander into other tangents. but now i feel i can go wherever i want and really enjoy myself with whatever i do.

  2. well done and keep having fun

Leave a Reply

