That Girl From Temse

December 2, 2010


My in-laws have moved from a small town in Belgium called Hamme to another town in Belgium called Temse. Temse is a wonderful little place. Charming. Small. Unpretentious. Young but filled with history. My in-laws condo is right on the river. There is only a bike path between them and the river. If it wasn’t for the awful weather in Belgium (same as England) it would be paradise. My oldest daughter is going over to see them after the New Year. I hope that my wife and I can visit soon again.

2 Responses to “That Girl From Temse”

  1. Note to myself. You did a blog on this subject before. Something on your mind? Shape up!

Leave a Reply

