Ed Kuris (fall of the house of) and Ed(gar Allan Poe)

December 14, 2010


I have long been a fan of Edgar Allan Poe though I do confess it has been decades since I picked up and read one of his stories. So many literary gendre finds their roots in Poe (from scifi to detective stories). I remember reading the Fall of the House of Usher and the name stuck in my head. I changed the title of this piece from Usher to Kuris. Kuris is an artist friend of mine and I don’t like Usher.

One Response to “Ed Kuris (fall of the house of) and Ed(gar Allan Poe)”

  1. Rose said

    Hey, great post. Great blog. It is fresh and to the point. I just read literally dozens of blogs, because I can’t sleep, and yours is by far the best quality. You know it is rare to find decent content on these things… Most of them are cheap and spammy.

Leave a Reply

