I have seen my tumor

January 19, 2011


I have seen my tumor. For now I will call it B9. Think of my brain as the solar system. B9 is like Pluto. Dark and small and at the edge of the other planets. And not even a planet anymore. I can’t say that I’m fond of it. My hearing has been diminished and I’m dealing with light headedness. Like my head could just drift away. Like a balloon.

5 Responses to “I have seen my tumor”

  1. I precisely needed to thank you very much yet again. I’m not certain what I could possibly have made to happen in the absence of those tips discussed by you over my theme. It had become the challenging situation in my position, however , viewing this skilled avenue you dealt with it took me to cry with gladness. I’m just thankful for the advice and as well , expect you recognize what an amazing job you are carrying out training men and women by way of your blog. I’m certain you’ve never met all of us.

  2. Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a
    completely different subject but it has pretty much
    the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  3. Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog
    from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your
    blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up
    the outstanding work!

Leave a Reply

