I got nothing

February 11, 2011


Its one of those days when I’ve got nothing in my head. No wind in the sails. No lead in the pencil. No angst. No anger. The question I’m asking myself right now is why I’m bothering to write this. Well, its like this. I get questions about writer’s block from young writers. What they should know is that it will pass. Do something else. Which is what I’m going to do.

One Response to “I got nothing”

  1. Van Klang said

    Thank you for your whole labor on this blog. Kim take interest in participating in investigations and it’s really easy to see why. I hear all of the lively way you make functional thoughts by means of the web site and in addition welcome response from some others on the content so our daughter has always been discovering a lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You are carrying out a first class job.

Leave a Reply

