Bogart

February 24, 2011


I was reading an article in the New York Times review of books about a new Bogart bio.  Very interesting. He was a fascinating guy. Which is why I wrote a book based on his life and the movie the Maltese Falcon.  To anyone whose interested it can be purchased for $4.99.

3 Responses to “Bogart”

  1. dietas said

    If you could email me with some pointers about how you made your blog look this cool, I would be thankful.

  2. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  3. Hannah said

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such great info being shared freely out there.

Leave a Reply

