Four of America’s Last Seven Presidents

March 29, 2011


Are left handed. 50+%. I learned this in the New York Times. 10% of the population are left handed. One of my 3 kids is left handed. 30%. Two of my friends are left handed. If I only had two friends that would make 100%. Wait a minute. I’ll check it on my calculator. Yes. That’s right. They say if you want to feel the touch of a stranger, use your left hand. That wasn’t mentioned in the article in the New York Times. But it must have been said by a right handed person. Which probably means that 100% of right handed people are creepy.

One Response to “Four of America’s Last Seven Presidents”

  1. 100% of the people who wrote this comment are right handed.

Leave a Reply

