The future is murder

May 18, 2011


I find it odd… odd is not the word. I saw a picture (I’m sure you did too) of President Obama, all of his advisors, Mrs. Clinton, military officials watching the assassinaton of Ben Laden. Is this an image that will be common place in the future? Public executions were great entertainment for the masses in past times. But this is more intimate. This may be what excites serio-killers. In Brugge, there is a famous painting of a man being skinned as a form of torture. His skin is hung over a chair.There is a perversity here that goes beyond S&M. I hope it is not the future.

One Response to “The future is murder”

  1. I precisely needed to say thanks again. I am not sure the things that I could possibly have accomplished in the absence of the entire creative concepts discussed by you over this concern. It actually was the difficult difficulty in my opinion, however , finding out your skilled form you dealt with that forced me to leap for joy. I’m grateful for this support as well as believe you recognize what a great job you happen to be putting in training people today thru your webblog. Probably you haven’t got to know any of us.

Leave a Reply

