Black Death

May 22, 2011


I was watching a film the other night called  The Black Death. It reminded me of the small town I lived in for four years. Called Hamme. There was a path, with high walls on either side that went through the town. This was created at the time of the plague so that those who were passing by could go through the town without coming into contact with anyone in the town. A very odd memento.

2 Responses to “Black Death”

  1. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

  2. Ella said

    Utterly written articles, Really enjoyed examining.

Leave a Reply

