Yes I know

June 10, 2011


I’ve been watching a few videos recently. And one of the things that I’ve noticed with the best of them is their use of collage ideas. In this collage the artist uses the notion of holes in the environment (fences, windows etc) and transposes those ideas onto the human form. This piece of work is ‘Yes I Know’ by Najork.

http://3dwtv.2areg.com/t6893-memory-tapes-yes-i-know-by-najork

vid Player Piano by Najork Yes I know

4 Responses to “Yes I know”

  1. I just checked out the video, and it was quite impressive. There is so much creativity in so many people. it is beautiful to be a part of this process of creating and sharing.

    Walter

  2. Lot of beautiful work out there

  3. Sadie said

    I was looking through some of your articles on this internet site and I believe this site is rattling instructive! Keep on putting up.

  4. Aubrey said

    Some genuinely great blog posts on this internet site, regards for contribution. “Better shun the bait, than struggle in the snare.” by John Dryden.

Leave a Reply

