Down those beautiful lanes

June 23, 2011


The kid in me. Leaned against the wall. And watched the blonde step into Starbucks. Her hips like bowling balls. Rolling down those beautiful lanes. Her hair carelessly tossed over her shoulder. She smiled. And lowered her eyes. I twirled the toothpick in my teeth. Around and around. My 60 year old body looked at me. And said. “Grow up.”

2 Responses to “Down those beautiful lanes”

  1. I had myself a good giggle because of this post.. This is a truly enjoyable read.
    Thank you very much for this.

    -Wendy

  2. Thanks for your blog post. I would also like to say that the health insurance broker also works well with the benefit of the coordinators of a group insurance policy. The health insurance agent is given a listing of benefits searched for by individuals or a group coordinator. What a broker might is appear for individuals or possibly coordinators which usually very best match up those requirements. Then he provides his ideas and if both parties agree, the actual broker formulates a contract between the two parties.

Leave a Reply

