It’s gotta be red

July 18, 2011


Had one of my illustrations show up on a blog by an interesting music group.

Halliday on Red Art

 

 

4 Responses to “It’s gotta be red”

  1. Jillian said

    I have not checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  2. Evelyn said

    Hey, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

  3. Norah said

    I’ll right away grasp your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  4. Stella said

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “No one can wear a mask for very long.” by Seneca.

Leave a Reply

