July 2010. And no one notices.

August 2, 2011


Its the last time I allow my good friend Victor to come to any social. He’s drunk. He had a beer. He’s frisky. I don’t want to ask. He starts to dance with this young woman in a lovely black dress. There was no music. He looks at my work and starts crying. His feminine side. And then he falls asleep on the bench in one of my collages. And no one notices. Check out the event and more at iAMaGALLERY

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 Responses to “July 2010. And no one notices.”

  1. Love this piece David, the impressionism and the collage elements are great.

  2. I recall being in cafes like this one. In fact that’s where I’d like to be now.

  3. I will often visit your blog.Thanks for sharing.

  4. I will often visit your blog.Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

