Monica Yellow

August 9, 2011


Another poem by a young poet. Feeling tormented by love. An affair with a married woman.

…………………

Monica Yellow

the memory of her

screeches

thrashing in my head

struggling

to be forgotten.

2 Responses to “Monica Yellow”

  1. Jasmine said

    Very interesting details you have observed , thankyou for posting . “You bluffed me I don’t like it when people bluff me. It makes me question my perception of reality.” by Andrew Schneider.

  2. Lauren said

    I’ve recently started a web site, the information you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “The man who fights for his fellow-man is a better man than the one who fights for himself.” by Clarence Darrow.

Leave a Reply

