And God made an 8th day. And only told your boss

August 27, 2011


I thought I might advertise my other blog called power of h. I’ve been using that little moniker for over 20 years. (Perhaps much longer than that.) And now I find others using it as well. Without even bothering to ask. Well there you go. As long as they don’t find my greatest discovery. The 8th day. Its stuck in the middle of the week. People are so tired that they don’t really recognize it. Of course employers know all about it. But are they going to tell? Get one day of free work out of everyone. I don’t think so. But getting back to my other sight power of h. Well here it goes. We’ll call this a trailer.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to “And God made an 8th day. And only told your boss”

  1. nell said

    Love the art. The post is great as well.

  2. Thank you. The collages on this particular blog are not mine. If you explore further you will find mine or go to http://dghalliday.tumblr.com/archive. Most of those are mine. I’ve checked out your sight as well. Very interesting. I’m going to return to it again soon.

Leave a Reply

