I am wrong

October 1, 2011


I am wrong. Do doubt. But then again. What if I were right? I’m trying to be crafty here. To get you to… It seems to me that the internet is becoming something else. Read the following blog if you want to see how complicated all of this is becoming. Its certainly beyond my comprehension. http://tcnewcomb.com/2011/10/01/cause-and-effects-the-bigger-picture-of-the-digital-revolution/ But. Do you feel the shadow of something over your shadow when you’re working on things on the net or just surfing. It will probably not be anything like the movie, The Matrix.http://www.metacafe.com/watch/4189646/the_matrix_movie_trailer/But what if we are viewing the initial stages of a new life form? I’m sure this thought delights the conspiracy theorists. Information, people’s thoughts, images, feelings etc. are being poured into this new… I don’t know what to call it. And the next question is of course, how would we know if it is alive?


2 Responses to “I am wrong”

  1. Great post. Some good points you dicuss in there.

  2. workout said

    My accomplice and I actually enjoyed reading this blog put up, I was just itching to know do you commerce featured posts? I’m at all times trying to find somebody to make trades with and merely thought I would ask.

Leave a Reply

