I was a fool

October 25, 2011


We all asked. Who the hell am I? I tried. But it was boring. I was boring. I never thought that I was very interesting. And when alcohol has loosened by tongue, I found that I was like one of those speakers in Hyde Park, London. Just shooting my mouth off. Once someone recorded one of my alcholic rants in a bar at a staff Christmas party. I heard it the next day. I was a fool. It was the last Christmas party I attended. There’s a law in physics that you cannot find both the location and the speed of an electron at the same time. Investigation changes the results. Thats they way it is in trying to find out who you are. Do good. And leave the rest to others.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

……………………

FORGE

 

I have tried so hard to forge

my smile in clay

but the damned fool

will not hold still,

and when

I raise my voice

to admonish the brat

he just winks

and laughs.

One Response to “I was a fool”

  1. We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page again.

Leave a Reply

