March 22, 2012


 

 

 

I had this urge to create an image of a seriously ugly woman. It could have been a man. But that would have been too easy. And I mean visually. Skin deep. Ugly. And that’s when I came up with the idea to make half her face out of leather. And that would be the attractive side. The thing is. I like her. And I think in her rather gubular way, she likes me.

 

 

5 Responses to “”

  1. Haha she’s awesome! And I think she likes you too because she ain’t looking my way 😉 great!

  2. This piecfe at first glance was quite disturbing. But then after reading your thoughts, I could see the “beauty” in the face. I like the composition.

  3. Great creation. My first response was “Bette Midler on a bad day.”

  4. columbibueno said

    You might think that’s a woman… Surprise!

Leave a Reply

