He likes me

May 12, 2012


I’m not an animal person. Squirrels ignore me. It occurs to me some evenings that our raccoons might try and rob me. Dogs don’t pay much attention. After the first sniff. Generally speaking they don’t judge. Cats are very critical. But usually they forgive you. My cat sleeps on my face. Like a beard. He likes me.

6 Responses to “He likes me”

  1. Interesting paradox that this character is “not an animal person” yet they have a cat. What does that make the cat? Great artwork. 🙂

  2. My two cats fight (nicely) over who is going to sleep on my chest.

  3. Reminds me of the dude from The Goonies… Sloth? Anyways, this is awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

