I’d rather die. Than meet you again.

May 12, 2012


Life of a Tyrant

You think I didn’t know. Your boyfriend told me. He said you sucked him off. Do you think I cared. I was there. The night you put that barrel in your mouth. Tried to swallow the smoke and the residue.

I’d rather die. Than meet you again. What would we say. And who wouldn’t love you. If you waited long enough. To listen.

We were friends. I don’t know why that stopped. It wasn’t me. Maybe you didn’t want me to see that other life. In that world where all your lovers. Were dieing. Or were you saving me. From watching you. Going down.

Leave a Reply

