swingers party

August 4, 2012


I don’t like crowds. That’s why parties of over a half dozen make me feel uncomfortable. My friends used to drag me to parties. I drank. Put the ‘makes’ on women. Got into ridiculous arguments. And then spent the day after my recovery calling people and apologizing. But I almost went to a swingers party. My girlfriend at the time was invited to a ‘sock hop’. At a sock hop all the women are naked. And the men are too. Except for a sock. One sock. Strategically placed. We couldn’t go. All my socks had holes in them.

Leave a Reply

