too much like church

June 11, 2013


Lovers in Burlington Lovers in Burlingtonv2I’ve never really enjoyed the gallery experience. Its too much like church.

5 Responses to “too much like church”

  1. I feel that way about museums.

  2. 弗'rginia said

    I like gallery though. it’s like a honey jar to me if it’s my type of painting/art 🙂

  3. Yes, hush, hush. Don’t want to disturb the sanctified art museum. Although I do love some of the architectural spaces created at big galleries, they remind me of aquariums or zoos. Let the animals out I say…!

  4. Is that REALLY Burlington? I’ve been to Hamilton via Burlington, and I can’t recall anything so titilating as that…

Leave a Reply

